How to watch Canelo vs Chavez Jr. live stream online

Canelo vs Chavez Jr. live stream online

Two of Mexico’s greatest boxing stars will settle their contention in the ring on Saturday, May sixth, as present WBO junior middleweight champion Canelo Alvarez (48-1-1, 34 KOs) goes up in weight to face previous WBC middleweight champion Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. (50-2-1, 32 KOs) at an exceptional catchweight fascination of 164.5 lbs. Canelo vs Chavez Jr. live

canelo vs chavez jr. live stream

Canelo vs Chavez Jr. live

Our entire StoryStream: Canelo versus Chavez Jr. Live battle online scope, see, examination, Also you can watch live stream here easily Click Here and Follow the step by step.

There is no belt on hold, yet there’s a lot of pride in question in this Cinco de Mayo conflict at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. You can detect the ill will between these two and it’s been bubbling over for a considerable length of time. The glaring issue at hand is that a Canelo win might just set the phase for a fall standoff with current #1 middleweight Gennady Golovkin. For Chavez Jr, it’s a chance to resuscitate his vocation after various fizzled tranquilize tests, weight misses, and dull exhibitions.

It ought to be a charging climate and a fun night of boxing, and Bloody Elbow will be here to give you broad scope. Here’s every one of the subtle elements you require on today around evening time’s card, including how to watch it.

For all the more boxing scope, look at Bad Left Hook.

Battle time: The HBO PPV communicate will begin at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. Preparatory card scope starts on Youtube at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. The headliner is relied upon to begin at 11 PM ET/8 PM PT.

Broadcasting company: HBO PPV (Cost: $59.99 SD/$69.99 HD) in the United States and Canada, Box Nation in the UK, TV Azteca and Televisa in Mexico.

PPV Fight Card: Canelo Alvarez versus Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. (164.5 lbs catchweight, 12 rounds); David Lemieux versus Marcos Reyes (163 lbs catchweights, 10 rounds); Lucas Matthysse versus Emmanuel Taylor (welterweights, 12 rounds); Joseph Diaz Jr versus Manuel Avila (featherweights, 10 rounds)

Comes about: Watch Canelo vs Chavez Jr. live Stream Online

Live stream: You can watch the two-hour preparatory card stream live on Youtube. Go to canelo-chavez.com to buy the PPV and watch the whole card on the web. Supporters of BoxNation in the UK can watch the card on the system, and stream the whole occasion through the official BoxNation application. Click here to see the subtle elements.

Leave a Reply

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss

ESPNBOX